assalamualaikum...
okey seperti yg tertera diatas.. me sgt2 laa stress.. ergh nk tau x stress sbb ape? ok first of all me stress sal test yg berlambak.. tpi x pelaa.. da nmanya pown student kn.. second, event pr.. haish rsa tkut sgt sbb ada owg point suh jd mc.. me as mc? never think about it. hissh.. third and the most stressing me out is my bff... u know what? dye slalu laa luahkan mslh dye at me.. x kisah la uh.. da nmapown bff kan.. mslhnya skang dye da mkin plik.. n mkin annoyed me.. dye nk suruh me jdi scndl dye.. is he nut or what? dye da couple gan my friend and now dye nk me jdi scndl dye plak? dye da jnji nk ubh prgai tpi skang still sma mcm dlu.. skang nie dye byk wat me annoyed sgt2.. hish dye skang da jd pmaksa.. skitnya aty.. n stress jgk.. how would i become the third party when i know it is truly damn hurt to be cheated like this? i clearly know the feeling that being hurt by the third party.. that's why i will never ever be the third party.. and plus love is not the priority now.. i don't have the feeling to love or to be loved right now.. that's why im really stress out.. me always making an excuses to run from him.. i don't know what else to do so that he understand this.. i won't hurt my own friend.. i rather choose my friends than him.. he is such a jerk.. i thought he would change.. but nowadays i see his true color.. he will never change.. ergh.. what should i do? i cannot tell this to others.. they will think me as a bad girl.. but the truth is im not.. ergh why everybody keep pushing me? i want a peace life.. i want to do what i want and nobody have to order me..
p/s : a miserable semester break starting 14/2/2013
xoxo, miss fantacy
No comments:
Post a Comment